Contests · Jewelry

Three Customers Win Diamond Earrings!

It was a Diamond December for three lucky winners at Dempsey & Baxter! Nicole, Paul and Sarah were winners of a pair of 1/2ct dia earrings! Congratulations!

Verderchia
Nicole Verderchia: “I buy pearls for my goddaughter every year and was lucky enough to win diamond stud earrings! I have never won anything before so I am very excited!”
McGee
Paul Magee: “I am a regular customer who was entered into a drawing during my regular Christmas visit. The staff was cheerful and extremely helpful as usual (extra thanks to Tracy)! I was shocked and excited when I received the call informing me of my luck. It’s a great addition to an already Merry Christmas!”
Prylinkski
Sarah Prylinksi: “Dempsey & Baxter has been a great store for me to use for all of my jewelry needs from wedding bands to Troll beads. There is something for everyone in all price ranges. I was shopping there on Small Business Saturday and I was entered to win (and I did)! Now I’ll be sporting my new earrings all the time. Thanks!”
Leave a Reply

